750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Le blog de Philippe ANDRÉ

Sübrot "bigoût"

20 Avril 2014 , Rédigé par Amourdupain

Réalisation comme sur les photos en mettant une couche de pain complet et de pâte à pain courant sur levain dur ....

SÜBROT
SÜBROT
SÜBROT
SÜBROT
SÜBROT

SÜBROT

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
H
I read your online journal habitually and I just thought I'd say keep up the astounding work!
Répondre
H
Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food likewise, Thanks.
Répondre
H
Thanks for sharing this information. I really like your blog post very much. You have really shared a informative and interesting blog post with people..
Répondre
D
This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. This is very nice one and gives indepth information. Thanks for this nice article.
Répondre
M
I know your expertise on this. I must say we should have an online discussion on this. Writing only comments will close the discussion straight away! And will restrict the benefits from this information.
Répondre